Posted on

LADY GAGA GIVES PROPS TO BOLLYWOOD

ladygaga030211_01_X17230WM.jpg

]Lady Gaga is gearing up to conquer yet another style of art … Bollywood!

While appearing on the foreign TV showIndia’s Most Desirable, Gaga expressed her love of Bollywood to host Simi Garewal … even admitting she’d like to get to know and work with some of the industry’s biggest stars. The “Poker Face” singer said:

    “I have seen a few Bollywood films and I love how theatrical they are, and that’s my favorite part – that they are so surreal and full of fantasy.”

Gaga says she loves Bollywood for “its heightened sense of reality and surreal genius,” announced plans to visit India in October.

Lady G added, “I love Indian food. I love spicy curry. I used to eat Indian food in New York.”

There’s no art form … and no amount of spicy curry that Gaga can’t handle!

About hiltentertainmentnigeria

Events management, Entertainment services, media

Leave a comment